Log in

No account? Create an account
26 September 2008 @ 04:01 pm
Wonder Girls: The Wonder Years - Trilogy  

Wonder Girls: The Wonder Years - Trilogy
Release Date: October 2nd, 2008
Bitrate: 320kbps
Language: Korean
File type: zip. file with mp3 file inside
File Size: 72.24mb
Preorder/Buy: Yesasia

01. Intro
02. Nobody
03. I tried
04. Saying I Love You
05. Nobody(Rainstone Remix)
06. Nobody(inst.)
07. I tried(inst.)
08. Saying I Love You(예은곡) (inst.)
09. Nobody(Rainstone Remix) (inst.)


very good mini-album, lol I haven't even completely got over So Hot.


Wang Leehom - 愛にゆこう Ai ni Yukou (Forever Love Japanese Version) feat. The Gospellers.mp3